Department

Headquarter Aachen
API Computerhandels GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 7-17
52499 Baesweiler
API Service
Am Alten Kaninsberg 12
52146 Würselen
 
Department Phone Fax E-Mail
Headquarter 0241 / 9170-0 0241 / 9170-600 info@api.de
Distribution 0241 / 9170-500 0241 / 9170-600 vertrieb@api.de
Export 0241 / 9170-140 0241 / 9170-240 export@api.de
Marketing 0241 / 9170-370 0241 / 9170-470 marketing@api.de
Accounting 0241 / 9170-0 0241 / 9170-421 buchhaltung@api.de
Transport claims processing 0241 / 9170-3850 0241 / 9170-483 transportschaden@api.de
Service / RMA-Process 0241 / 9170-380 0241 / 9170-3899 service@api.de
B-Stock 0241 / 9170-5958 0241 / 9170-258 bware@api.de
New clients 0241 / 9170-500 0241 / 9170-600 neukunden@api.de

Further locations in Germany & Austria

Braunschweig
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 2
38122 Braunschweig

Phone:  0531-86669-500
Fax:  0531-86669-600
 
Frechen
Kölner Straße 195
50226 Frechen

Phone:  0241-9170-5501
 
Marl
Barkhausstr. 22
45768 Marl

Phone:  02365-509020
Fax:  02365-5090286
 
München
Landsberger Str. 406
81241 München

Phone:  089-3565830-21
Fax:  089-3565830-40
Neuwied
Ringstr. 56-58
56564 Neuwied

Phone:  02631-97845-12
Fax:  02631-97845-20
 
Nürnberg
Wörnitzstraße 115a
90449 Nürnberg

Phone:  0911-252274-0
Fax:  0911-252274-69
Paderborn
Detmolder Str. 74
33100 Paderborn

Phone:  05251-8927858
Fax:  05251-8927860
 
Pohlheim

Am Pfahlgraben 4-10
35415 Pohlheim


Phone:  06404-6975-600
Fax:  06404-6975-660

Austria

ACDC-IT GmbH
API Handelsvertretung Österreich

Wienerstrasse 111-115/ 1.2.F.
A- 2700 Wiener Neustadt

 

Martina Herzog
Phone: +43 2622 90 834 200
Fax: +43 2622 90 834 900
Martina.Herzog@acdc-it.at

Christian Gretschi
Phone: +43 2622 90 834 100
Fax: +43 2622 90 834 950
Christian.Gretschi@acdc-it.at


Our distribution in Austria can be reached at: Vertrieb@acdc-it.at