Security Team

Bern Schulte-Hillen
Business Development Manager

0241 9170 6807
bern.schulte-hillen@api.de

Markus Wagner
System Engineer

0241 9170 5017
markus.wagner@api.de

Michael Thönnissen
Focus Sales Security Systems

0241 9170 5106
michael.thoennissen@api.de

Vladimir Smagin
Focus Sales Security Systems

0241 9170 5408
vladimir.smagin@api.de

Ben Conrads
System Engineer

0241 9170 5012
ben.conrads@api.de

David Winden
Focus Sales Security Systems

0241 9170 5016
david.winden@api.de

Jörg Dünemann
System Engineer

05251 89278 42
joerg.duenemann@api.de

Joris Terlingen
International Focus Sales Security Systems

0241 9170 5715
joris.terlingen@api.de